OK EL-TARDO THIS ONE'S FOR YOU!!!
Could you explain that to me??
And excuse me but these people are NOT "legal" simply because they are contributing (work) to our economy.
Many ethnic groups come here an contribute to our society and yet they are NOT citizens.
There are long processes that one HAS to go through in order to become a US citizen.
EVERYONE else has to go through them.
So what makes the Latinos, especially the Mexicans, think they are so special and above it all that they can just skip all that, break all the laws, and just do as they bloody well please!
Please do eplain that to me too??
I would really like to know what would happen if the shoe were on the other foot?
Lets say Americans decided one day, out of the blue, that we wanted Mexico to add to our collection of states, (not that we would want that 3rd world shit hole---but lets pretend shall we) and we just started moving over there in droves.
Let's start by making it an even trade,.....Mexico has given us 25% of it's ENTIRE popululation so far....so what if we did the same....25% of the U.S. population!
And being fair about it....
We don't ask for permission to go over there, we don't get visas, or work permits, or anything like that, we would wave American flags (not Mexican), We would play "God Bless America" (in English), and hold HUGE rallies in the streets, and fuck the Mexican govt. and the Mexican people if they don't like it, cause we have no respect for them anyway (cause they sure as hell don't respect us right).
We would strain their health systems, their school systems, and their welfare systems to the absolute breaking point and then we would bitch about not getting enough benefits and cry racism, and then we would have our own radio stations and newspapers telling OUR english brothers how to vote out the native Mexican politicians and put in our own American guys, and we would do everything we could to disrupt the culture the Mexican natives hold so dear.
And best of all we'll have the American government pass rediculous laws supporting all of this. Just like the Mexican government passes laws supporting the invasion of illegals into this coutry right!!!...We'll have them print out maps on the best routes to take and all that shit, so we won't get caught sneaking into Mexico until we are really entrenched...ya know until we have at least 40 or 50 million of us there and can announce that we own Mexico's ass.......you know like the Mexicans have now done here in the U.S....that kind of thing!!
Oh and as an added attraction we would import the nastiest drugs and drug lords and vicious gangs so that they could reek havoc on the Mexican streets so that the Mexican population could suffer for ever and ever amen just like they have made us suffer for so long now.
Oh and if the Mexican military or police try to stop ANY of this, hell we'll just shoot their asses...I mean they shoot at our military and border guard right!!!
I think that's fair!
FOR EXAMPLE JUST TO NAME A FEW
Illegal aliens drinking and driving without a license and killing us in car accidents...hey thanks guys!
OR HOW ABOUT
Illegal aliens in gangs committing murders and gang rapes.....WOW I bet Mexico is proud of that legacy!
OR MY PERSONAL FAVORITE
Mexican drug lords and rouge Mexican military personel supporting and helping muslim terrorists gain access into the U.S for money..........Oh my, we will NOT forget that Mexico!!!
**Pay backs a bitch......One day you will get yours Mexico.....cause the muzzies DON'T LIKE YOU EITHER!!!!!
But now back to the numbers.........
Ok remember 25% of Mexico's population already lives in the U.S.
and that equals approx. 33 million people.
So let's say 25% of the U.S. population moved to Mexico
that would equal approx 75 million people.
Now does ANYONE think Mexico...or more to the point the "Mexican people" would like and accept that???
And if they don't accept it will it be alright for us to call Mexicans "racists" if they don't???
Hummmmm these are very good questions..... I wonder what the answers will be.
Everyone feel free to put your two cents in because I am sure that Geo's answers will be not only stupid but practically unreadable anyway!
<< Home