Monday, April 24, 2006

THIS IS IT FOR ME..!!!!!!!!

I get ALOT of shit from some of you guys saying that my blog is boring or stupid or unpopular etc. simply because I choose NOT to participate in the chat crap bullshit.
However I have stuck to my convictions and tried very hard to be informative and educational, and I managed to keep this blog going for a whole year so I am proud of myself for that. And I thank the few of you who have been loyal readers of my blog for you are the few who truely comprehend the importance of understanding the enemy that we face.
But after the events of this past week I have decided to not only stop going to the other blogs but I intend to also close this blog down as well.

Every person reaches their breaking point and I have reached mine and as so many are so fond of saying "if you can't handle the heat then get the fuck out" well I guess I can't handle the heat so I am getting the fuck out, a fact which I am sure will make some of you very happy since you have done everything in your power to make my blog life miserable anyway.
So congratulations to you! I hope your real proud of yourselves!

Now I realize that the paranoid synics among you will swear up and down that I will still be around in clone names or anonymous ID's because YOU yourselves use them and therefore ASSUME everyone else does too, but I have NEVER used them because I have never had a problem saying ANYTHING in my own ID, as all of you should know by now, but if you skeptics don't believe me well then that's your problem, and it will actually serve you fucking right to have a little more paranoia laid on your plate for the awful, vile, and totally uncalled for things you have said to me & about me this past week.

Oh sure I have had cowardly little clones and anons make sniping remarks here and there, off and on, all along on these blogs, which I must admit I never understood but I am able to defend myself well in a battle of wits so it really never was that big a deal.
However the turning point for me occured this past week when I was happily discussing politics (something I love to do) with Doing & Ethan and for absolutely no reason, and totally out of the blue, all of these horrible clones appeared saying the most nasty, putrid, vulgar things to me and about me.
At the time I had absolutely no idea who was saying these things, whether it was one person or more, or why they picked now to go completely ballistic on me, nor did I accuse ANY person of saying these things even though certain people now say that I have accused them.
So to those people I leave you with this......

Sign......I do not know where you get your info but I NEVER said anything about you in my ID or in Anonymous or in a clone......infact YOUR name never even came out of my mouth so I dont know how you managed to even bring yourself into this shit in the first place, but for some reason you did, and you have made it QUITE clear that you have been NO friend of mine. But like YOU said.....you don't give a fuck anyway right!
By the way, you seem rather pissed to think that I might be listening to Doing and that he might be saying you are cloning me (which is not the case, Doing has said nothing to me personally about you at all) anyway you say your mad at me for believing him. But then again, here you are obviously believing someone when they say I cloned you.....Hummmm kind of a double standard you got going on there don't you think??? Oh well it's good to end it knowing where I stand with you!

Pat......In all the years I have known you I have NEVER done anything to make you say what you said to me NOT EVER. And now you want to make a whole blog on me and end it by saying I hated you all along and was just looking for something to bash you about??
Well that is just not even worth a response except to say that.... YOU have given me and everyone else a multitude of reasons to bash you over the years, so I hardly think I would have needed to wait til now if that had been my plan. Anyway, you wont have to waste anymore of your paranoid delusions or blog space on me!
Oh and Pat, not that it matters now, but Doing has NOT been PMing me and turning me against you, infact Doing and I have hardly ever pm'd each other EVER. And you of all people should know that people CAN NOT make me do anything anyway, so even if Doing had wanted to turn me against you he would have played hell doing it.
YOU are the only one to blame IF there are any problems between us! But as I told you the other day, it's good to know where I stand with you too...I like ending things on a clear note, don't you?

Ethan......I don't even know you. We have only engaged in commenting to each other a very few times in all these years and then ONLY when it pretained to politics. So I have absolutely nothing at all to say to you cause you mean absolutely nothing to me!

Doing......You're only making matters worse. They don't care about the truth or about righting any wrongs they have made, and they COULDN"T apologize even if their lives depended on it, so please stop defending me, just fucking drop it already.
This whole incident was actually a good thing.......cause it's better to know how things really are now then later on when they might have my info or something like that to parade all over the damn internet. So just drop it Doing, the sooner they all forget about me the happier I will be!!!
To everyone else, I may drop into room 10 from time to time, but I doubt it, and if I do it will most likely be very late when the brits are in the room cause they still actually know how to be civil and friendly, well most of them I should say!!!
Anyway since this is my last posting, I thought I would leave you with a few final facts about Islam...............So have a good life!!!!
#1 - More people are killed by Islamists EVERY YEAR than in ALL 350 years of the Spanish Inquisition COMBINED.
SOURCE
http://www.crisismagazine.com/october2003/madden.htm

#2 - More civilians were killed by Muslim extremists in two hours on September 11th than in the first 26 years of sectarian conflict in Northern Ireland. (3181 killed from AUG. 1969 - DEC. 1995 in N. Ireland).
SOURCE
http://cain.ulst.ac.uk/issues/violence/death95w.htm

#3 - 19 Muslim hijackers killed MORE innocents in two hours on September 11th than the number of American criminals put to death in the last 65 years.

#4 - Islamic terrorists murder MORE people EVERY DAY than the Ku Klux Klan has in the last 50 years.
Oh and as you will notice I have closed the comments section because some of you will try to talk me into to staying, which I have no intentions of doing, and the rest of you will just bash me, which I have no intentions of listening to, so you see there is no need for any comments!