Monday, November 28, 2005

THE MUZZIES IN OUR MIDST!!!!

Well, as we sit in chat bashing each other, the muzzies in our midst (real life) are trying to impose their laws and values onto us!!

Report>> Oakland California.

Last week 12 black men wearing suits and bow ties (the traditional dress of the Nation of islam followers) went into a store and trashed it because the store sold liquor. These "men" then preceeded down the street and did the same to another store.
The reason they gave for doing such a thing was that these stores sold liquor to black people. That these stores were corrupting black people.

Now the nation of islam is denying any involvement in this incident and the men themselves never identified what group they represented ......but I have seen the tape, and I must admit I find it highly likely that these men WERE with the nation of islam!!

The stores happen to be owned/ran by Yemeni Americans, and the criminals asked the store keeper "how can you, a muslim, sell liquor?" and proceeded to trash the place, smashing all the liquor, and smashing the glass of the refrigerater units!

Then today (Nov. 28th) one of the aboved mentioned stores which was called "The New York Market" was torched and completely destroyed!!!

Now don't get me wrong. I really don't care what happens to muzzies, and I also find it hypocritical that a muslim who believes it's against Islam to drink, seems to find no fault selling liquor. I guess the all mighty dollar out weighs God once again!!
However, this kind of violence against these types of shops is seen in the Middle East, NOT IN THE USA!!!
Liquor is legal in America, and as long as one has the proper license, the selling of liquor is also legal. So who are these people to say we can't sell what we want to??

Another problem I have with this whole incident is.....once again I am seeing a LACK OF PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY on the part of black people.
It isn't their fault they drink..oh no,.. it's the stores fault for selling liquor to them!!...BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!!!

Yet another problem I see with all this is.....These men apparently don't care if white people drink, they just don't want black people too!....
Now forgive me, but if God doesn't want us to drink, I think these so called men of God should be concerned for all of us, not just their "black brothers".

A final problem I see with this incident is.....I hear no real uproar about this!
Are we gonna let this kind of crap go on here in America??
Where is the outrage?............How dare those muzzie fucks pull that shit here in the USA!!!!...What,.. do they think their gonna take over or something??

As God is my witness, I will fight to my dying breath to keep the muzzie scourge from dominating America. If we let them get away with this, they will next be trashing night clubs, movie theaters, etc...because those types of places also have things that "offend" the stupid muzzies!!!!

Our enemy is Islam, whether it be arabic ones or the silly little American black muzzies who sit around waiting for the space ship to return for them.

Now lets get back to business and bash muzzies instead of each other!!!!....Loki